TONIGHT #LadiesFirst

unnamed (44)

#theBeeShow LIVE tonight! Roger Brown’s

We’ll also have the #freshbuy pop up shop, I dug out some old mix cds out the garage 3 for $10 I’ll have those and some #FreshRadio tees handy! image1-11

Video: Rapsody “The Man”

From the Beauty and the Beast EP. Featuring Heather Victoria. Produced by Eric G.

#NewMusic Jhene Aiko “Living Room Flow”

Happy Tuesday – Happy St. Patricks Day

If you don’t wear green today someone will pinch you allowing you to punch them back in the face legally! (not really)

10a ET | 7a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chicago/Middle East)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

2p ET | 11a PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p ET | 1p PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)unnamed (44)

6p ET | 3p PT: SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #Sessions

10p ET | 7p PT: #SubsoniqRadio