#NewMusic Jhene Aiko “Living Room Flow”

Happy Tuesday – Happy St. Patricks Day

If you don’t wear green today someone will pinch you allowing you to punch them back in the face legally! (not really)

10a ET | 7a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chicago/Middle East)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

2p ET | 11a PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p ET | 1p PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)unnamed (44)

6p ET | 3p PT: SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #Sessions

10p ET | 7p PT: #SubsoniqRadio 

Starting this morning and every weekday on 92.1 The Beat

DJBee Lunch Box Coffee Break

Video Trailer: Poltergeist 2015 … for @Bolastname

Download: Yesterday’s #FreshStart Morning Show B.I.G. Mix